Welcome to Kimba's Angels! Namaste!Angel of the Clouds by Kimba (c)2008

Names A-Z Dictionary
Presiding/Ruling Angels
Angels Of Time
Angelic Alphabet(s)
Angelic Seal/Sigil Examples

Angelic Altar
Angels and the Moon
Mansions of the Moon
Monthly Angel Moon Guidance


iconFallen Angels

chakra points

The Chakras

This page is a brief representation of the chakras. Here will you will find short descriptions of each chakra and attributes.

When one chakra is out of alignment, so to speak, we can feel various degrees of heaviness; sluggish to exhaustion. We can also see an increase in mental or physical ailments. When each one is aligned in a "straight line" (so to speak) a promoting of harmony, health, and peace within us begins.

7th Chakra

The seventh chakra is located in the uppermost top of the head and is often referred to as the crown chakra. Its function or identity is that of knowledge and enlightenment. Through the crown chakra we connect with our spiritual nature and higher planes of consciousness; for spiritual truth or the divine to become part of our intuitive lives.

Color: Violet, White, and Gold
Incense: Lotus, Lavender, Sage, and Juniper
Flower Essence: Lotus, Angelica, and Tulip
Gem/Crystal: Amber, Diamond, Moldavite, Clear Quartz, and Amethyst
Deity: Raziel
Element: Thought

6th Chakra

The sixth chakra is located in the center of the eyebrows (just above) and is often referred to as our third eye or brow chakra. Its function or identity is intuition and intelligence. The seer of everything from future events to auras is achieved through our third eye; reasoning, ideas, and our connection to our spiritual will.

Color: Indigo
Incense: Mugwort or Eucalyptus
Flower Essence: Wild Oat and Queen and Anne's Lace
Gem/Crystal: Sapphire, Turquoise, Amethyst, and Purple Fluorite
Deity: Rahatiel
Element: Light

5th Chakra

The fifth chakra is located in the hollow part of the neck and is often referred to as the throat chakra. Its function of identity is that of communication and inspiration. From here we can derive our inspiration for anything from the creative arts to singing. Higher creativity and choices are also manifested through the fifth chakra.

Color: Sky Blue
Incense: Frankincense
Flower Essence: Cosmos and Trumpet Vine
Gem/Crystal: Lapis, Blue Opal, Chrysocola, Aquamarine, Turquoise, Blue Topaz, and Aquamarine
Deity: Gabriel
Element: Sound

4th Chakra

The fourth chakra is located in the center of the chest and is often referred to as the heart chakra. Its function or identity is love and healing; this is THE power source for the human body. Opening this chakra is crucial to the seeker. Through your heart chakra you will meet your guides and teachers, connection with oneness, caring, and affinity, deep everlasting love and peace. The heart chakra (center) also connects the lower (physical) with the upper (spiritual) chakras.

Color: Green with Pink
Incense: Lavender or Jasmine
Flower Essence: Holly, Poppy, and Wild Rose, and Heather
Gem/Crystal: Malachite, Emerald, Rose Quartz, Jade, and Peridot
Deity: Anael
Element: Air

3rd Chakra

The third chakra is located just under the center of the ribcage and under the diaphragm. This chakra is often referred to as the solar plexus. Its function or identity is to regulate the body's life force (energy system). Self empowerment is processed through this chakra, as well as activities mental in nature.

Color: Yellow
Incense: Carnation
Flower Essence: Chamomile, Peppermint, Golden Yarrow, and Lemongrass
Gem/Crystal: Jasper, Yellow Tourmaline, Citrine, Amber, Golden Topaz, and Tiger's Eye
Deity: Michael
Element: Fire

2nd Chakra

The second chakra is located two inches below the belly button and is often referred to as the sacral chakra. Its function or identity is that with emotions and procreation. This chakra's attributes include; enthusiasm and clear feeling and movement. The sacral chakra is cited as the "center for personal power."

Color: Orange
Incense: Gardenia and Sandalwood
Flower Essence: Hibiscus, Willow, Oak, and Elm
Gem/Crystal: Garnet, Orange Tourmaline, Peach Moonstone, Hematite, and Coral
Deity: Raphael
Element: Water

1st Chakra

The first chakra is located at the base of spine and is often referred to as the root chakra. Its function or identity is that of grounding and beginnings. This is the base of all chakras. Other keywords associated with the root chakra are: passion, vitality, survival, self-preservation, prosperity, and health.

Color: Red
Incense: Cedar, Rosemary, and Clove
Flower Essence: Corn, Clematis, and Rosemary
Gem/Crystal: Hematite, Black Tourmaline, Lodestone, Bloodstone, Garnet, Onyx, Ruby, and Smokey Quartz
Deity: Uriel
Element: Earth

iconAngelic Blessings
What is an Interpretation?
Angel Blessings
What Is?
Kimba's Ethics

iconAngelic Lightwork
Angelic Articles
Lightwork Poetry
+ Chakra Information
Color and Scent
Crystal Information
Meditations for You

Kimba (Who is)
Copyright Info.
Research Help
Support-Mission Statement
System Reqs.
Chakra Dream Catcher (c)Kimba 2008

Please review the Copyright Information.
Thank you.